CHOCO TEC is one of the most successful congresses and most important meeting places for the chocolate industry.

As a highlight at the end of the ZDS congress year, the CHOCO TEC from 8. - 10.12.2020 will give you a great overview of current trends, internationally growing markets, new functional raw materials, innovative technologies, quality assurance aspects, sustainability and much more.

The Congress Center North of KölnMesse offers the necessary space for the number of participants, which has been growing in recent years, of up to 350 people and around 50 exhibitors from all over the world.

In addition to the interesting congress programme, the main focus will be on the network character of this event. The foyer exhibition takes place parallel to the congress, the breaks and the festive dinner in the world-famous Chocolate Museum on the first evening of the event offer participants an excellent platform for this.

 

Let yourself be inspired at the CHOCO TEC! Exchange ideas with other participants and high-ranking speakers from industry and research during the generous breaks.

 

Find here all information about the CHOCOTEC 2020: prices, hotels, travel etc...

 

 

 

This year, CHOCO TEC will again offer an exciting programme and high-ranking speakers.
Take a look at our preliminary programme here!

 

 

Click here to register directly for the CHOCO TEC 2020!
You will be forwarded to our ZDS website.

 

The CHOCO TEC in numbers:

 

350 +
Visitors

17 +
Nations

31+ 
Speakers

100 % 
Networking

 

 New changes create new challenges.

This is why changes and product trends on the international chocolate market will not only be the subject of heated discussion at CHOCO TEC, but also of solution approaches and new technological developments. The program provides a comprehensive insight into topics which have been compiled by practitioners for practitioners and thus meet the current demands of the industry.

 

 

Visitor's comments: 

 

"Very impressive speeches of few very talented & professional speakers

"Interesting and wide variety of backgrounds and experience and great to keep up to date with happening in industry"

"Please continue like this"

"Most of the topics were well selected and relevant for me as chocolate & confectionary professional"

"Poster Slam was excellent"

"The speeches were great"

"The speeches were very well selected this year"

"Round Table was very impressive – as well as the partially conflicting opinions of the experts”

 

 

 

 

 

Become part of the congress program. Together with an organising committee consisting of important personalities from the confectionery industry, the ZDS is constantly on the lookout for current and interesting topics that move the confectionery world. We are particularly dependent on the support of the following groups of people:

  • Experienced Specialists
  • Scientists
  • Founders & Managing Directors
  • Creative Minds
  • Innovation Artists
  • R&D Employees
  • Technologists

 

If you feel addressed by one or more of the above points and have a topic that is particularly close to what we are looking for, please let us know at an early stage. We would be happy to try to make it possible for you or your topic to be included in the congress program.

 

The target group

CHOCO TEC is primarily aimed at people interested in technology in the chocolate industry. But it also offers other players from science, production and quality management, product development and analytics a lot of interesting things.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Die CHOCO TEC ist einer der erfolgreichsten Kongresse und wichtigsten Treffpunkte für die Schokoladenindustrie.

 

Als Highlight zum Ende des ZDS-Kongressjahres bekommen Sie auf der CHOCO TEC vom 08. - 10.12.2020 einen großen Überblick über aktuelle Trends, international wachsende Märkte, neuartige funktionelle Rohstoffe, innovative Technologien, Qualitätssicherungsaspekte, Nachhaltigkeit und vieles mehr.

Das Kongresszentrum Nord der KölnMesse bietet hierzu die notwendige Fläche für die in den letzten Jahren wachsende Teilnehmeranzahl von bis zu 350 Personen und rund 50 Ausstellern aus der ganzen Welt.

Der Netzwerkcharakter dieser Veranstaltung steht neben dem interessanten Kongressprogramm im Mittelpunkt. Die parallel zum Kongress stattfindende Foyer-Ausstellung, die Pausen und das festliche Abendessen im weltberühmten Schokoladenmuseum am ersten Veranstaltungsabend bieten den Teilnehmern eine ausgezeichnete Plattform dazu.

 

 Lassen Sie sich auf der CHOCO TEC inspirieren! Tauschen Sie sich mit anderen Teilnehmern und hochrangigen Referenten aus Industrie und Forschung in den großzügig bemessenen Pausen aus.

Hier finden Sie alle Infos rund um die CHOCOTEC 2020: Preise, Hotels, Anreise etc...

Die CHOCO TEC wartet auch in diesem Jahr mit einen spannendem Programm und hochrangigen Referenten auf.
Werfen Sie hier bereits einen Blick in unser Vorprogramm!

 

 

 

Klicken Sie hier, um sich direkt für die CHOCO TEC 2020 zu registrieren!
Sie werden dann zu unserer ZDS Website weitergeleitet.

Die CHOCO TEC in Zahlen:

 

350 +
Besucher

17 +
Nationen

31+ 
Referenten

100 % 
Networking

 

 

Viele Veränderungen der Branche schaffen neue Herausforderungen.

Deswegen werden auf der CHOCO TEC nicht nur Veränderungen und Produkttrends auf dem internationalen Schokoladenmarkt heiß diskutiert, sondern auch Lösungsansätze und technologische Neuentwicklungen vorgestellt. Das Programm bildet dabei einen umfangreichen Einblick in Themen, die von Praktikern für Praktiker zusammengestellt wurden und somit den aktuellen Ansprüchen der Industrie entsprechen.

Das Programm der Choco Tec 2020 ist jetzt komplett - hier finden Sie alle Referenten und Themen!

 

Das sagen unsere Teilnehmer:

 

„Sehr beeindruckende Vorträge von einigen sehr talentierten und professionellen Rednern.“

„Interessant und eine große Vielfalt an Hintergrundwissen und Erfahrung und es ist toll sich mit dem Geschehen in der Industrie auf dem neuesten Stand bringen zu können.“

„Bitte so weiter machen.“

„Die meisten Vorträge waren sehr gut ausgesucht und wichtig für mich als Schokoladen- und Süßwaren-Spezialist.“

„Der Poster Slam war exzellent.“

„Die Vorträge waren sehr gut.“

„Dieses Jahr war eine sehr gute Auswahl an Vorträgen und Vortragenden.“

„Danke für die gelungene Veranstaltung.“

 

 

 

 

Werden Sie Teil des Kongressprogramms. Gemeinsam mit einem Organisationskomitee, bestehend aus wichtigen Persönlichkeiten der Süßwarenindustrie, ist die ZDS ständig auf der Suche nach aktuellen und interessanten Themen die die Süßwarenwelt bewegen. Besonders sind wir auf die Unterstützung von folgenden Personengruppen angewiesen:

  • Erfahrenen Spezialisten
  • Wissenschaftlern
  • Gründern & Geschäftsführern
  • Ideensammlern
  • Innovationskünstlern
  • Mitarbeitern der R&D
  • Technologen

 

Falls Sie sich bei einem oder mehreren der o.g. Punkte angesprochen fühlen und selbst ein Thema haben, das Ihnen besonders am Herzen liegt, dann lassen Sie es uns frühzeitig wissen. Gerne versuchen wir es möglich zu machen, Ihr Thema bzw. Sie als Dozent mit in das Kongressprogramm aufzunehmen.

 

Die Zielgruppe

Die CHOCO TEC wendet sich primär an Technologie-Interessierte aus der Schokoladen-Branche. Aber auch anderen Akteuren aus Wissenschaft, Produktions- und Qualitätsmanagement, Produktentwicklung und Analytik bietet sie viel Interessantes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok